food

woody

IMG_7944

IMG_7931

Re-discovered the old collection of hand-made wooden bowls and plates my old neighbour handed down to my family a few years back.  I couldn’t resists a play around before scrapping together a beautiful dark chocolate mousse. And speaking of play, it was the simplest chocolate mousse recipe I have ever come across. Ten minutes top and I created something that tasted like heaven’s love child.

And of course it had to be a recipe from the fabulous Nigella Lawson, so go on – do it here.

Standard

One thought on “woody

Leave a Reply

